Prioritizing Ministry Obligations

Today completes the second full month of this “Inspiration for Today” blog (though the blog has only been on WordPress since April 7th).  Up to this point, I have been able to provide daily postings and have thoroughly enjoyed the inspiration given to me from the Lord to accomplish this.

However, my blogging ministry has been nearing an intersection with my family.  After conversing with my wife, I have agreed to spend less time writing these blogs in the evenings.

What this means for “Inspiration for Today” is that I may not be able to provide daily postings, as I have been doing.  Though this deeply saddens me, I am committed to being a husband and father.

I am not yet sure of the schedule for future postings here on “Inspiration for Today”.  I hope to be able to perhaps post one at least every other day.

Stay tuned!

-Dan Rivera
4/30/2017

P.S.  Thank you all for your patience as I navigate these ministry waters with my family.

free counter

One thought on “Prioritizing Ministry Obligations

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

