Podcast Project: First Milestone Reached!

Podcast Project: First Milestone Reached!

Thumbs up smiley

I am excited to announce that I hit my first major milestone in the audio podcasting project of recording audio for each blog entry.

I have made my way through the month of March!  As this was a daily blog through March and April of 2017, completing the entire month of March was a project in itself.  (You may follow the progress of the full project HERE.)

I encourage you to check out the beginnings of this “Inspiration for Today” blog and listen through the series.  You can find the first post (which is dated March 1, 2017) at the following link:  “Who is My Neighbor?“.  From there, you will find a link near the top of each post for the audio version of the post.  Just scroll toward the bottom of the post to find the “Next” button to advance to the following post.

Please feel free to leave comments.  I welcome and look forward to your feedback!

-Dan Rivera
5/20/2017

free counter

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

