Previous Posts Podcasting Project COMPLETED!

Previous Posts Podcasting Project COMPLETED!

AUDIO: Listen to the audio version of this post HERE.

Bright air balloons

After three weeks of having new content on hold, I have finally completed the project I have been working on: adding an audio option for each of my previous devotional blog posts (68 posts, in all).  The links for the audio versions have been made available for each post on BOTH site locations (OCGministries.org and InspirationForToday.WordPress.com).

Now, with this project completed, I can go back to adding new content to the blog.  However, as previously mentioned in a prior post, I do not foresee my being able to continue with the daily posting format.  As much as I would LOVE to continue the daily devotional posts, I LOVE my family more and desire to maintain a happy home.  In addition to maintaining this blog, I will also be heavily involved in creating a new, more contemporary church Website for OCG.  I have also begun working with digital media (mainly video clips and video editing software) to campaign for bringing more visibility to the Odenton Church of God within our Odenton, Maryland community.

(On a side note, if you are interested in assisting [non-monetarily], you can help out by subscribing to the OCG YouTube channel.  See this previous post for more details about why this is important, as well as where to find the OCG YouTube channel.)

Thank you for your understanding and patience.  I am not yet sure what posting schedule will come out of this, though pulling back to weekly updates are possible.  Please keep me and my family in your prayers as we navigate this ministry TOGETHER.

-Dan Rivera
6/4/2017

OCG Bridge Video: ( https://cdn.vidcloud.io/v/0yres7h9862l5d03ba09 )

https://cdn.vidcloud.io/v/0yres7h9862l5d03ba09?timestamp=1496369036905

free counter

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

